OLA!

Classes were suspended today, and I got to sleep in after three straight days of waking up at 4AM! WOOHOO!

But now, I am faced with a dilemma:

Do I do what (I think) I need to do or do I do what (I think) I want to do?

Right now, writing this, it’s pretty obvious that I am doing the latter, and I’ll justify that decision by pointing out that classes i.e. work were suspended, which means I do have the day to… just be.

Anyway, I’ve been going through my blog, and I honestly don’t know what I want to do about it.

A part of me have already resigned that my blog is for me: an online repository of my thoughts and feelings, and a sort-of chronicler of my life. If one day, someone gets interested of, well, me, then they have a reference.

Still, another part of me wishes I could use my writing, the one thing I know I can do without any doubt whatsoever, for others.

And yet, another part of me feels a bit… lame. I have all these plans and “goals”, but I don’t really see a way of achieving them any time soon.

Basically, I’m making myself get a headache over something that is, really, not so important, mostly because I’m holding off doing what I need to.

Which, in retrospect, is really the true problem.


I think it’s high time for me to make a list and center myself.

Leave a Reply

