THREE THINGS | MAY 2016

This month’s three things are as follows:

1. Eat more fruits and vegetables; drink even more water.

2. Continue reading Narnia.

3. Update my Novel Ideas blog at least twice a week.

April was such an eventful month, that even if I only got to do 1/3 of my plans, I’m still very proud of myself. 

Apart from my three things, I also got to do one thing off my summer plans list: volunteer at CRIBS. 

Added bonus is my unplanned but greatly appreciated opportunity to join The Feast (AT LAST!) and be blessed by God’s words. 

Oh, and I got a job before the month ended! Talked about being blessed, right?

A lot of stuff will happen this month: the national elections is on the 9th (#MIRIAMFIGHT); moms’ day and my mom’s birthday is on the 8th and 13th respectively; PBJ goes to BORACAY *hopefully* pushes through sometime between the 2nd and 3rd week; and I want to keep up with the habits I have cultivated these last months, because, as I have learned:

BALANCE OF ROUTINE AND VARIETY IS KEY TO MY SANITY.


HAPPY LABOR DAY EVERYONE!

#salute

Leave a Reply

