Three Things 2016 | FEBRUARY

Two days left with February, and here’s my three things:

  1. Moisturize | Bought Celeteque DermoScience Hydration Facial Moisturizer and Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser in hopes that my complexion would improve. *crossfingers* 
  2. Cut my own hair | So I can say I have done so and because I really don’t want to spend money on a stylist. Will have to buy new sharp scissors first.
  3. Maintain my long finger nails | It makes me feel more feminine somehow and I love experimenting with different nail polish colors.

I almost forgot about this, to be honest. I’ll try to make a list for March tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

