These are wise words. I’m currently in my pajamas, in my Aunt’s house, with my cousin beside me, watching a pirated copy of Deadpool and her brother taking a nap on her bed, and a small part of me wonders if there’s something else I should be doing, but there really isn’t. I just want to chill, watch TV, reblog stuff I like and spend the holiday here. Thoughts of work and other unpleasant stuff keep popping into my head, but I don’t need them so no, unwelcomed thoughts, you are not welcome here!
Be in the present. Be present. Enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

