I want to teach English language and literature in junior high school level in St. Scholastica’s College Marikina. I want to treat my students my daughters. I want to play fun games with them integrated with the lesson. I want them to know that I can be their friend if they need one. I want to show how I care for them. I want to build a family with them.

I want to enroll for my Master’s Degree in the Ateneo.

I want to develop the habit of jogging around the village for twenty minutes in the morning before work.

I want to be financially independent, to live a life within my means, and to share my blessings to every person I meet.

I want to make as many people happy.

Now the question is how?

Leave a Reply

