I am happy. I am safe. I am secured. I accept who I am. I have flaws, but they do not define me. I have flaws, but I am working on them. I have flaws, but I also have greatness. This greatness overflows within me and spills into my passions (writing), profession (teaching), personal relations and everything else in between. My life is brimming with endless possibilities. God is lighting the way, guiding me, leading the path towards that place where I will be able to fulfill my role in His great plan. I am loved. I am cherished. I am made to feel precious and enough, by the people God has placed in my life — family, relatives, friends, peers, students, their parents, bosses and simple acquaintances. All around me is positivity. All around me is beauty. All around me is happiness. I am in the light. I am choosing the light. I breathe in happiness and live in gratitude.

ALWAYS.

Leave a Reply

