Bed weather holiday

We were supposed to go to Manila for Tita Mameng’s birthday celebration but I woke up today and my bed was just so comfortable, and I had Twenty with me, and it was clear that no one was leaving the house anytime soon. 

I’ve been watching Marvel’s Daredevil (copied from my brother #TGFT) and though I like it… I find it soooo freaking slow… like, there’s something really boring about it I can’t pinpoint. I don’t know, I guess I’m just not in the mood for it. I don’t even know why I even bother watching it. I’ll finish Ep. 10 and we’ll see what happens. I’ve been reading posts about life hacks and they seem to be more interesting. 

I’ve also been pondering about my classes next week, not that I plan to do any work today. But we’ll see… 


I know I don’t really need followers but I really would like some. In the four years I’ve been on Tumblr, I’ve yet to meet a fellow Tumblr-er (?) which is kind of sad, if you think about it. But then, I don’t want to force anything in my life, so… I’ll just go and watch Daredevil…

Leave a Reply

